Home owners

Contact the teams 

We have dedicated team members on hand for people living in different regions. If you have any questions, please contact your local Home Ownership Officer using the details below: 

 

Essex and Sussex 

Bradley Scott (Monday to Friday): bradley.scott@moat.co.uk / 0845 359 6484

Kalvyn Millington (Mon-Fri): kalvyn.millington@moat.co.uk / 0845 359 6487

 

London, Medway Towns and other areas: 

Marletia Bellairs (Mon-Fri): marletia.bellairs@moat.co.uk / 0845 359 6226

Charlotte Hall (Mon-Weds): charlotte.hall@moat.co.uk / 0845 359 6391

 

Kent (not including the Medway Towns): 


Linda Reynolds (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri): linda.reynolds@moat.co.uk / 0845 359 6443

Nancy Dakin (Mon-Weds): nancy.dakin@moat.co.uk / 0845 359 6420

Saira Newvell (Weds-Fri): saira.newvell@moat.co.uk / 0845 359 6211


 

If you're a shared owner wanting to sell your home, please contact our dedicated Resales Team:

Email:resales@moat.co.uk
Telephone: 0300 323 0011

For all other queries, please contact our Home Ownership Team:

Email:  homeownership@moat.co.uk
Telephone: 0300 323 0011