Home owners

 

Contact the teams 

We have dedicated team members on hand for people living in different regions. If you have any questions, please contact your local Home Ownership Officer using the details below: 

  

Kent and Essex: 

Charlotte Hall (Mon-Fri): charlotte.hall@moat.co.uk / 0845 359 6391
Nancy Dakin (Mon-Weds): nancy.dakin@moat.co.uk / 0845 359 6420
Saira Newvell (Weds-Fri): saira.newvell@moat.co.uk / 0845 359 6211
Linda Reynolds (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri): linda.reynolds@moat.co.uk / 0845 359 6443

 

 

London, Sussex and all other areas:  

Marletia Bellairs (Mon-Fri): marletia.bellairs@moat.co.uk / 0845 359 6226
Kalvyn Millington (Mon-Fri): kalvyn.millington@moat.co.uk / 0845 359 6487
Charlotte Eastman (Mon-Fri): charlotte.eastman@moat.co.uk / 0845 359 6373 

If you're a shared owner wanting to sell your home, please contact our dedicated Resales Team:

Email:resales@moat.co.uk
Telephone: 0300 323 0011

For all other queries, please contact our Home Ownership Team:

Email:  homeownership@moat.co.uk
Telephone: 0300 323 0011