Moat's leadership and governance

Our Executive Team

- Steve Nunn
 Acting Chief Executive
- Carrie McKenzie
 Executive Director of People
 and Culture
- Gloria Yang** Executive Director of Finance

UK Corporate Governance Code adopted

Our Board

- Steve White NED Chair (G)
- Mark Foster SID (G^{*}, A, C)
- Steve Nunn
 Executive
- Gloria Yang
 Executive
- Tim Boag NED (F*)

- Caroline Ross NED (C, G)
- Jeremy Ellis NED (C, A)
- David Brocklebank NED (F)
- Belinda Moore
 NED (C*)
- Andrew Farmer NED (A*, F)
- * = Committee chairman / NED = Non-Executive Director
- ** Our Executive Director of Finance has responsibility for our compliance with the consumer standards

 Moat Homes Limited

 Audit Committee (A)

 Customer & Communities Committee (C)

 Finance Committee (F)

 Governance and People Committee (G)

